www.lexingtonsoutherngospel.com

Home Our Concerts Other Concerts Area News Guestbook Links

"Promoting Southern Gospel Music & Christian Unity"

 

Visit our Friends On The Web

 Allen Family Ministries           www.allenministries.com    

Barry Rowland & Deliverance    www.barryrowland.com

Bayshore Camp                        www.bayshorecamp.org

Beyond The Ashes                www.beyondtheashesonline.com

Blackwood Brothers Quartet    www.blackwoodbrothers.com

(the) Bledsoes                    www.thebledsoes.com

Booth Brothers                    www.boothbrothers.com

Brian Free & Assurance        www.brianfreeandassurance.com

Browders                                www.thebrowders.com

(The) Browns                            www.thebrownsmusic.com

Brian Burchfield                    www.brianburchfield.com

Brian Fuson (New Royalheirs)        www.brianfuson.com

(The) Calvarymen Quartet        www.calvarymen.com       

Chapelaires                            www.chapelaires.com

Collingsworth Family            www.thecollingsworthfamily.com

Dennis Gwizdala                    www.dennisgwizdala.com

Diplomats                                www.diplomatsqt.com

Dixie Echoes                        www.dixieechoes.com

Dixie Melody Boys                www.dixiemelodyboys.com

Donna King                            www.donnakingmusic.com 

Dove  Brothers                    www.dovebrothersquartet.com

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound  www.erniesigsound.com

(The) Erwins                        www.erwinministries.com

Four One Quartet                www.4onequartet.com

Gaither Music                    www.gaither.com

Gold City                            www.goldcityqt.com

Golden Street Singers        www.goldenstreetsingers.com

Gospel Barn                        www.gospelbarn.com

Gospelmen                        www.gospelmen.com

(The) Goulds                    www.gouldsmusic.com

Greater Vision                    www.greatervisionmusic.com

Guardians                            www.guardianquartet.com

Harvesters                            www.sagu.edu/harvesters

Heading Home Trio            www.headinghometrio.com

(The) Hoppers                    www.thehoppers.com

Inspirations                    www.theinspirations.com

(The ) Isaacs                    www.theisaacs.com

Ivan Parker                        www.ivanparker.com

Jay Stone Singers            www.jaystonesingers.com

Jeff & Sheri Easter            www.jeffandsherieaster.com

Jerry Garcia                    www.jlgministries.net

Jim Brady Trio                www.jimbradytrio.com

Joseph Habedank                www.josephhabedank.com

Josh & Ashley Franks        www.joshandashleyfranks.com

Journeymen Quartet            www.thejourneymenqt.com

Joyful Sounds Quartet        www.joyfulsoundsquartet.com

Justified Quartet                www.justifiedqt.com

Karen Peck & New River        www.karenpeckandnewriver.com

Kingsmen Quartet                www.kingsmenquartet.com

Kingsway Quartet                www.kingswayquartet.com

Lefevre Quartet                    www.thelefevrequartet.com

Legacy Five Quartet            www.legacyfive.com

(The) Lesters                        www.thelesters.com

Lewis Revival                    www.thelewisrevival.com

Liberty Quartet                    www.libertyquartet.com

Link Union                            www.linkunion.net

Mark and Andrea Forester    www.forestersgospelmusic.com

Mark Bishop                    www.markbishopmusic.com

Mark Trammel Quartet    www.marktrammelministries.com

(The ) Martins                    www.martinsonline.com

Master's Promise                   www.masterspromise.com

(The) McKameys                    www.mckameysonline.com

Michael Combs                        www.michaelcombs.com

Michigan Southern Gospel    www.MichiganSouthernGospel.com

Midwest Gospel Music        www.midwestgospelmusic.com

(The) Miller's                    www.millermusicgroup.org

Northmen & Cathy        www.gospelgigs.com/gigsearch.asp?group=THENORTHMEN

Old Path's                www.theoldpathsonline.com

Overtones                            www.overtonesquartet.com

Penny Loafers                    www.theloafers.com

(The) Perry's                    www.perrysministries.com

Primitive Quartet                www.primitivequartet.com

Rejoice                              www.rejoicemusiconline.com

Rob Mills Family                www.robmillsfamily.com

(The) Rochesters            www.therochesterfamily.com

Royalheirs                        www.theroyalheirs.wordpress.com

Sammon's Family            www.sammonsmusic.com

Souls Harbor                    www.soulsharbormusic.com

Squire Parsons                www.squireparsons.com

Stronghold Quartet        www.strongholdquartet.com

(The) Talleys                    www.talleytrio.com

Taylor's                            www.thetaylorsmusic.com

Three Bridges                www.threebridgesgospel.com

Thurston Family            www.thethurstonfamily.org     

Tim Lovelace                www.timlovelace.com

Tribute Quartet                www.TributeQuartet.com 

Triumphant Quartet        www.triumphantquartet.com

(The ) Whisnants           www.whisnants.com     

(the) Walker Trio            www.walkertrio.com

Wilburn & Wilburn        www.wilburn2.com

Zane & Donna King        www.zaneanddonnaking.com


      

A message from The Chairman......
Thank you for visiting our page. We look forward to seeing you
at our concerts. We hope you will share your thoughts and ideas with us. Please sign our guest book.

.....In Christ, Tom Drake

hostmaster@lexingtonsoutherngospel.com

2007 The Lexington Southern Gospel News